Parish Programs/Organizations

Adoration - Angela Morelli slotadore@comcast.net - 845-582-0573
Altar Servers - Gina Seaman gseaman2005@aol.com
Bereavement - George Waters georgewaters1@comcast.net - 279-3096
Brewster Emergency Shelter Program - George and Patty Disbrow gdisbrow31@gmail.com 845-225-8616
Catholic Daughters - Mary Thomson mary46bethany@comcast.net - 845-279-6949
Choir - Walter McSpedon broadwaywally@yahoo.com - 845-279-2021
Communications Ministry - Wendy Giner wendyginer@aol.com - 914-413-5682
CYO - Tim Nevin sheanevin@comcast.net - 646-996-8411
Discovering Christ - Maureen DelGuidice maureen0316@aol.com - 845-278-2482
Early Childhood - Donna Colello sloteclc@comcast.net - 845-279-5164
Edge Middle School Youth Ministry - Julie Noce juliannnoce@comcast.net - 845-279-0052
Eucharistic Ministers - Deacon John Baffa dcnjohnslot@comcast.net - 845-279-2021
Family Mass Choir/Teen Mass Coordiantor - Gina Seaman gseaman2005@aol.com
Finance Council - George Neuhaus gncpa@comcast.net - 845-279-5006
Food Pantry - George and Carole Collins gicollins@prodigy.net - 845-279-7587
Friends and Neighbors Ministry - Kathy and John DelBono kmdelbono@comcast.net - 845-279-7260
Knights of Columbus - Ed McEnaney edtmac@yahoo.com - 845-803-6286
Lectors - Deacon Mark Shkreli mms541@yahoo.com - 917-335-5607
Liturgy - John Piazza piazza317@gmail.com - 914-319-1078
Men’s Cornerstone - Michael Brady michael_f_brady@yahoo.com - 845-279-3010
Men’s Ministry - Ignacio Luzarraga Luzarraga.ignacio@gmail.com - 917-359-7044
O’Toole Seniors - Clara Pigat travelark2002@yahoo.com - 845-279-3429
Peri-Natal Bereavement - Donna Iazzetti diazzett@gmail.com - 845-278-0707
R.C.I.A. - Francine Rueda fcr1@comcast.net - 845-278-7501
Religious Education - Theresa Scorca slotreled@comcast.net - 845-279-6098
San Damiano Fraternity - Judy Bruen wpjabruen@aol.com - 845-279-3465
Safe Environment - Deacon John Baffa dcnjohnslot@comcast.net - 845-279-2021
Scripture Study - Theresa Howe tehowe38@comcast.net - 845-279-0545
Secular Franciscans - Kathy DelBono kmdelbono@comcast.net - 845-279-7260
Spanish Community - Elias Figueroa eliasfigueroa4520@hotmail.com - 845-629-0597
Rony Rodriguez - 845-494-5989
Spirituality - Angela Morelli Angmorelli73@aol.com - 845-582-0573
Women’s Cornerstone - Lynda Holler lyndaholler@gmail.com - 845-278-8239
Women’s Gift Ministry - Brigid Luzarraga Luzarraga@comcast.net - 845-279-2732

Events

« July 2014 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Upcoming events

ParishPay

E-mail Updates

Enter your email address to receive website updates:

Delivered by FeedBurner